Prague Concert Life, 1850-1881

Work details

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Authors: Lorenzo da Ponte , Pierre Augustin Caron Beaumarchais

aria Non piĆ¹ andrai from act 1 of opera Le nozze di Figaro, v, orch, K492

Catalogue no.: K492

Year of composition: 1786

Le nozze di Figaro. Opera in four acts. First performed Vienna, 1786. Libretto Da Ponte, after Beaumarchais.

Le nozze di Figaro - Figarova svatba / Figaro's Hochzeit / The Marriage of Figaro